web analytics

CONTACT US - WORSHIP AND SERVICE CENTER:

We are grateful for your support and interest in The Salvation Army.  If you would like to contact The Salvation Army with any questions, comments or concerns, feel free to send an e-mail to the appropriate contact person listed below.  For general questions, please call the office at 717-233-6755.
 
To make a financial donation by mail, please use this address:
The Salvation Army HBG, P.O. Box 61798, Harrisburg, PA  17106
 
Online donations can be made here:
https://secure.etransfer.com/SAHarrisburg/donate.cfm
 

CONTACT US - FAMILY STORES:

Please call 1-800-95-TRUCK or visit http://www.satruck.com/ for the following:
 
- For information on donating material goods such as furniture, clothing, used vehicles, and other items
- To schedule a truck pick up
- List of stores in our area
- Value guide for donated items
- Customer service matters pertaining to the stores.
 

Staff List:

Title:

Email Address:

Kathy Anderson-Martin

Director of Resource Development

kathy.anderson-martin@use.salvationarmy.org

Linette Arsenec

Front Office Receptionist

linette.arsenec@use.salvationarmy.org

Kathy Brinton

Office Manager

kathy.brinton@use.salvationarmy.org

Renee Cockrell

Family Services Assistant

renee.cockrell@use.salvationarmy.org

 Jennifer Fails

  Food Pantry Coordinator   jennifer.fails@use.salvationarmy.org

Jenny Gallagher Blom

Director of Operations

jenny.gallagherblom@use.salvationarmy.org

Marcelle Germain

Bookkeeper I

marcelle.germain@use.salvationarmy.org

Major Elizabeth Griner

Corps Officer/Director of Special Services

elizabeth.griner@use.salvationarmy.org

Major John Griner

Corps Officer/Area Coordinator

john.griner@use.salvationarmy.org

Yolanda Haywood

Educational Enrichment Coordinator

yolanda.haywood@use.salvationarmy.org

Beth Johns

Educational Enrichment Administrator

beth.johns@use.salvationarmy.org

Heather Fox-Kauffman

Development Executive Assistant

heather.fox-kauffman@use.salvationarmy.org

Godefroy Makoumbou

Youth Ministry Leader

godefroy.makoumbou@use.salvationarmy.org

Cindy Minnich

Special Events and Communications Coordinator

cindy.minnich@use.salvationarmy.org

Scott Minnich

Self Sufficiency/Pastoral Care Specialist

scott.minnich@use.salvationarmy.org

Novita Moldawsky

Educational Enrichment Administrative Assistant

novita.moldawsky@use.salvationarmy.org

Yolonda Mosley-Cherry

Educational Enrichment Facilitator

yolonda.mosley-cherry@use.salvationarmy.org

Julie Reese

Workforce Development Specialist

  julie.reese@use.salvationarmy.org

James Robinson

Food Services and Facilities Coordinator

james.robinson@use.salvationarmy.org

Melissa Snyder

Family Services Administrator

melissa.snyder@use.salvationarmy.org

Aubrey Stephens

Family Services Coordinator

aubrey.stephens@use.salvationarmy.org

Sylvia Toussaint-White

Family Services Associate

sylvia.toussaint-white@use.salvationarmy.org

Maury Young

Educational Enrichment Facilitator

maury.young@use.salvationarmy.org