web analytics

CONTACT US - FAMILY STORES:

Please call 1-800-95-TRUCK or visit http://www.satruck.com/ for the following:
 
          - For information on donating material goods such as furniture, clothing, used vehicles, and other items
          - To schedule a truck pick up
          - List of stores in our area
          - Value guide for donated items
          - Customer service matters pertaining to the stores.
 

CONTACT US - WORSHIP AND SERVICE CENTER:

We are grateful for your support and interest in The Salvation Army. If you would like to contact The Salvation Army with any questions, comments or concerns, feel free to send an e-mail to the appropriate contact person listed below.  For general questions, please call the office at 717-233-6755.
 
To make a financial donation by mail, please use this address:
The Salvation Army Harrisburg, 506 S. 29th Street, Harrisburg, PA  17104
 
Online donations can be made here:
https://secure.etransfer.com/SAHarrisburg/donate.cfm
 
STAFF LIST: NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL
Aubrey Stephens Family Services Coordinator 135 Aubrey.Stephens@use.salvationarmy.org
Bill Fails Warehouse Coordinator 162 William.Fails@use.salvationarmy.org
Brenda Ramsland  Reading Specialist - Youth and Family Education 133 Brenda.Ramsland@use.salvationarmy.org
Briana Lopez Self-Sufficency Specialist 111 Briana.Lopez@use.salvationarmy.org
Carina Martinez-Ramirez Self-Sufficency Specialist 131 Carina.Rameriz@use.salvationarmy.org
Cindy Minnich Speical Events & Communications Coordinator 119 Cindy.Minnich@use.salvationarmy.org
Connie Papion Workforce Development Specialist 125 Connie.Papion@use.salvationarmy.org
Derek Flynn Workforce Development Specialist 130 Derek.Flynn@use.salvationarmy.org
James Robinson Food Service & Facilities Coordinator 136 James.Robinson@use.salvationarmy.org
Jen Fails Programs & Operations Coordinator 122 Jennifer.Fails@use.salvationarmy.org
Jenny Gallagher Blom Programs & Operations Director 113 Jenny.Gallagher.Blom@use.salvationarmy.org
Kareen Yeager Community Health & Nutrition Educator 112 Kareen.Yeager@use.salvationarmy.org
Karyl Wentz Family Services Assistant 158 Karyl.Wentz@use.salvationarmy.org
Kathy Brinton Account Clerk III, Finance-Resource Development 129 Kathy.Brinton@use.salvationarmy.org
Lauren Sheeler Resource Development Officer 114 Lauren.Sheeler@use.salvationarmy.org
Linette Arsenec Front Office Receptionist 110 Linette.Arsenec@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Elizabeth Griner Corps Officer 120 Elizabeth.Griner@use.salvationarmy.org
Major John Griner Corps Officer 115 John.Griner@use.salvationarmy.org
Marcelle Germain Finance/Accounting Clerk III 156 Marcelle.Germain@use.salvationarmy.org
Meghan Zook Community Health & Nutrition Administrator 124 Meghan.Zook@use.salvationarmy.org
Novita Moldawsky Youth & Family Education Program Assistant 123 Novita.Moldawsky@use.salvationarmy.org
Rasha Jones Volunteer & Seasonal Programs Coordinator 137 Rasha.Jones@use.salvationarmy.org
Scott Minnich Pastoral Care / Self-Sufficiency Specialist 127 Scott.Minnich@use.salvationarmy.org
Sofiyah Ibidunni Youth & Famly Education Coordinator 118 Sofiyah.Ibidunni@use.salvationarmy.org
Tai Jeror Family Services Administrator 134 Tai.Jeror@use.salvationarmy.org
Tracey Elder Food Pantry Coordinator 166 Tracey.Elder@use.salvationarmy.org
Ximena Alegre Family Services Associate 165 Ximena.Alegre@use.salvationarmy.org
Yolanda Haywood Gross Youth & Family Education Administrator 142 Yolanda.Haywood@use.salvationarmy.org
Yolonda Mosley-Cherry Youth & Family Education Coordinator 117 Yolonda.Mosley-Cherry@use.salvationarmy.org