web
counter

The Lehigh Valley Salvation Army

  Staff Member Department email

Majors Ismael and Santa Correa

Allentown Citadel Corps Officers

Ismael.Correa@use.Salvationarmy.org
Deirdre Govan Resource Development Manager Deirdre.Govan@use.Salvationarmy.org
Pamela Begovich LVAS Accountant Pamela.Begovich@use.Salvationarmy.org
       
       
Lt. Daniel Mino Easton Corps Officer/Pastor Daniel.Mino@use.Salvationarmy.org
Lt. Isabel Mino Easton Corps Officer/Pastor Isabel.Mino@use.Salvationarmy.org
    Bethlehem Corps Officer/Pastor  
Sallie Weaver Office Manager Sallie.Weaver@use.salvationarmy.org
Lt.-Colonel Elaine Rader Social Ministries Director Elaine.Rader@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Jean Dlugose Senior Citizen Ministries Director Jean.Dlugose@use.Salvationarmy.org
Captain Barbara Cure Pen Argyl Corps Officer/Pastor Barbara.Cure@use.Salvationarmy.org
Eleana Belletieri Shelter Director Eleana.Belletieri@use.Salvationarmy.org
Brenda Johnson Interim Shelter Director Brenda.Johnson@use.Salvationarmy.org