web
counter

The Lehigh Valley Salvation Army

  Staff Member Department email

Majors Juan and Lydia Mercado

LVAS Area Coordinator and Allentown Citadel

Corps Officers

Juan.Mercado@use.Salvationarmy.org
Deirdre Govan Resource Development Manager Deirdre.Govan@use.Salvationarmy.org
Pamela Begovich LVAS Accountant Pamela.Begovich@use.Salvationarmy.org
  Christopher Moyer   Christopher.Moyer@use.Salvationarmy.org
Captain Keila Sotomayor Allentown Corps Officer/Pastor Keila.Sotomayor@use.Salvationarmy.org
Lt. Daniel Mino Easton Corps Officer/Pastor Daniel.Mino@use.Salvationarmy.org
Lt. Isabel Mino Easton Corps Officer/Pastor Isabel.Mino@use.Salvationarmy.org
Major Fran Rader Bethlehem Corps Officer/Pastor Fran.Rader@use.Salvationarmy.org
Sallie Weaver Office Manager Sallie.Weaver@use.salvationarmy.org
Lt.-Colonel Elaine Rader Social Ministries Director Elaine.Rader@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Jean Dlugose Senior Citizen Ministries Director Jean.Dlugose@use.Salvationarmy.org
Captain Barbara Cure Pen Argyl Corps Officer/Pastor Barbara.Cure@use.Salvationarmy.org
Eleana Belletieri Shelter Director Eleana.Belletieri@use.Salvationarmy.org
Brenda Johnson Shelter Case Worker Brenda.Johnson@use.Salvationarmy.org