226 Washington Street, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

  Phone: 570-421-3050 - Fax: 570-421-8720

  Staff Member Department ext. email
Major BethEllen Parkhurst Commanding Officer 14 BethEllen.Parkhurst@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Gilbert Parkhurst Commanding Officer 20 Gilbert.Parkhurst@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Mary Francis Director of Pastoral Care 15 Mary.Francis@use.salvationarmy.org
Jill Brink Food Pantry/Volunteer Director 25

Jill.Brink@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Jill's Reason

Heather Cleveland Case Manager 22

Heather.Cleveland@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Heather's Reason

Antonio Dixon Soup Kitchen Assistant 18  
  Myrtza Francois Shelter Attendant 23  
Cari Friend Executive Secretary 27 Cari.Friend@use.salvationarmy.org
  Juanita George Shelter Attendant 23  
  Vernise Hardmon Shelter Attendant 23  
Jason Lesh Events Coordinator 28

Jason.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Jason's Reason

Stephanie Lesh Soup Kitchen Director 18

Stephanie.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Stephanie's Reason

Gloria Loew Receptionist 10

Gloria.Loew@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Gloria's Reason

Rose London Development Director 30 Rose.London@use.salvationarmy.org
Yamir Lopez Shelter Attendant 23  
Jayne Marquet Youth Pastor 19

Jayne.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Jayne's Reason

Wanda McGee Shelter Attendnat 23  
David Morton Custodian   Read David's Reason
Nelly Quevedo Bookkeeper 11

Nelly.Quevedo@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Nelly's Reason

Donna Rissmiller Shelter Attendant 23  
Cymanda Robinson Shelter Manager 24 Cymanda.Robinson@use.salvationarmy.org
Adrian Ruiz Shelter Attendant 23  
Lewann Stewart Assistant Food Pantry Director 29

Lewann.Stewart@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Lewann's Reason