226 Washington Street, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

  Phone: 570-421-3050 - Fax: 570-421-8720

Rental/Water/Fuel Assistance - Heather Cleveland Direct Phone # 570-421-4710

  Staff Member Department ext. email
Major BethEllen Parkhurst Commanding Officer 105 BethEllen.Parkhurst@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Gilbert Parkhurst Commanding Officer 111 Gilbert.Parkhurst@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Mary Francis Director of Pastoral Care 106 Mary.Francis@use.salvationarmy.org
Jill Brink Food Pantry/Volunteer Director 116

Jill.Brink@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Jill's Reason

Heather Cleveland Case Manager 570-421-4710

Heather.Cleveland@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Heather's Reason

Antonio Dixon Soup Kitchen Assistant    
  Myrtza Francois Shelter Monitor 114  
Cari Friend Executive Secretary 118 Cari.Friend@use.salvationarmy.org
Jason Lesh Events Coordinator 119

Jason.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Jason's Reason

Stephanie Lesh Soup Kitchen Coordinator 109

Stephanie.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Stephanie's Reason

Gloria Loew Receptionist 101

Gloria.Loew@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Gloria's Reason

Rose London Development Director 121 Rose.London@use.salvationarmy.org
Yamir Lopez Shelter Monitor 114  
Jayne Marquet Youth Ministries Director 110

Jayne.Marquet@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Jayne's Reason

Wanda McGee Shelter Monitor 114  
Candi Miller Assistant Food Pantry Director 120 Candi.Miller@Use.SalvationArmy.org
David Morton Custodian   Read David's Reason
Nelly Quevedo Bookkeeper 102

Nelly.Quevedo@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Nelly's Reason

Cymanda Robinson Emergency Shelter Program Manager 115

Cymanda.Robinson@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Cymanda's Reason

Adrian Ruiz Shelter Monitor 114