Commanding Officers and Staff

 

Cpt. Jesus Corraliza

Commanding Officer & Pastor

Jesus.Corraliza@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Cpt. Maria Corraliza

Commanding Officer & Pastor

Maria.Corraliza@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Mrs. Paula C. Hedderick

Manager of Operations

Paula.Hedderick@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Mr. Dana Newman, MSW, LCSW

Family Services Administrator

Dana.Newman@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Mrs. Elmira Butler

Housing Supervisor

Elmira.Butler@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Mrs. Susan M. Scovell

Special Projects Coordinator

Susan.Scovell@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Mrs. Colleen Ellis

Administrative Assistant

Colleen.Ellis@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Mrs. Karen A. Sindoni

Front Desk /Reception

Karen.Sindoni@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Mr. Jeremiah Whaley

Cook, Community Meal Program

 

Mr. Lawrence Wesley

Maintenance