The Salvation Army
215 Appletree Drive
PO Box 824
Levittown, PA 19058

Phone: 215.945.0717
Fax: 215.945.0607
 
Staff Member Department Ext. Email
Captain David Kelly Corps Officer 11 David.EKelly@use.salvationarmy.org
Captain Jessica Kelly Corps Officer 12 Jessica.Kelly@use.salvationarmy.org
Lieutenant Kendall Stout Corps Officer   Kendall.Stout@use.salvationarmy.org
Kim Fulper Office Manager 13 Kim.Fulper@use.salvationarmy.org
Debbie Bucci Receptionist 10 Debra.Bucci@use.salvationarmy.org
Denise Graham Social Services Director 19 Denise.Graham@use.salvationarmy.org
Adela Davis Community Relations & Development Director 15 Adela.Davis@use.salvationarmy.org
Lori Evans Day Care Director 16 Lori.Evans@use.salvationarmy.org
Royce Jacobs Community Center Director 17 Fitzroy.Jacobs@use.salvationarmy.org
Chris Malloy Custodial Engineer 23 Chris.Malloy@use.salvationarmy.org
Kathryn Webster Webmaster N/A Kathryn.Webster@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
Advisory Board Member Position
Mr. Bill Smith Chairman
Ms. Barbara Nuzzolo 1st Vice Chairman
Mr. Louis Quattrocchi 2nd Vice Chairman
Mr. Tom Miller Secretary
Mr. Ken McKinney Past Chairman
Mr. Nelson Acevedo Member
Mr. Nelson Clements Member
Mr. Robert Duaine Member
Ms. Patricia Frankenfield Member
Ms. Nancy Jenca Member
Mr. William Long Member
Mr. Tom Mack Member
Mr. V.K. Macwana Member
Mr. Charles Raudenbush Member
Mr. Dave Harris Life Member
 

Directions to Levittown Corps: 215 Appletree Drive, Levittown, PA  19055 (215) 945-0717

From I-95: 

Take Route 95 North to Route 413/Exit 40-toward Bristol.
At light make Left turn on Route 413 North.
Follow about 1.4 miles to New Falls Road.
At light make a Right turn onto New Falls Road.
Follow about 2.8 miles.
Make a Right turn into the Appletree Section (blue sign-entrance is across from Verizon Telephone building.)
At the stop sign make a Left turn onto Appletree Drive.
Follow for about 4 blocks.
The Corps building is a red brick building on the Right hand side.

From PA Turnpike:

Turnpike East to Exit 351/US-1 Exit-toward Philadelphia/Trenton.
Merge onto US-1N via the exit on the Left toward I-95N/Morrisville.
Follow about 4.8 miles.
Take the PA-213 Exit toward Maple Avenue.
Turn Left on E. Maple Avenue/PA-213.
Continue to follow E. Maple Avenue/PA-213 N. about 1.3 miles.
E. Maple Ave. /PA-213 N. becomes E. Lincoln Highway/US-1 N. 0.5 miles.
Turn Right onto Bristol Oxford Valley Road, .01 miles.
Turn Left onto N. Oxford Valley Road/Levittown Parkway, 1.8 miles.
Turn Right onto New Falls Road, 0.2 miles.
Turn Left into the Appletree Section (blue sign-entrance is across from the Verizon Telephone building.)
At the stop sign make a Left turn onto Appletree Drive.
Follow about 4 blocks.
The Corps building is a red brick building on the Right hand side.

From Langhorne/Newtown area:

Take Route 413 South to New Falls Road.
Turn Left on New Falls Road.
Follow about 2.8 miles.
Make a Right turn into the Appletree Section (blue sign-entrance is across from Verizon Telephone building.)
At the stop sign make a Left turn onto Appletree Drive.
Follow for about 4 blocks.
The Corps building is a red brick building on the Right hand side.

From Bristol area:

Take Route 13 to Beaver Dam Road. 
Turn Left on Edgely Road.
Turn Right on New Falls Road.
Make a Right turn into the Appletree Section (blue sign-entrance is across from Verizon Telephone building.)
At the stop sign make a Left turn onto Appletree Drive.
Follow for about 4 blocks.
The Corps building is a red brick building on the Right hand side.