shopify
analytics ecommerce tracking

The Salvation Army Greater Philadelphia
4050 Conshohocken Avenue  |  Philadelphia  |  PA  19131
MAIN NUMBER:  215-825-4601

 

Administration

Major Williemae Lyle
Divisional Secretary, Greater Philadelphia Operations
williemae.lyle@use.salvationarmy.org

 
Envoy Anita Hinson 
Ministry Development Coordinator
Anita.Hinson@use.salvationarmy.org
 

Robin Albergotti-Bruce
Office Manager
Robin.Albergotti-Bruce@use.salvationarmy.org
 


 
Development

Dean Farrar
Director of Development
 
 
 
Jennifer Diaz
Principal Gift Director
Jennifer.Diaz@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
 
Ingrid Broadnax
Director of Foundations and Government Relations
Ingrid.Broadnax@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
 
Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
 
Jessica Brookstein
Director of Planned Giving 
Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
 
Aisling Carroll
Events and Volunteer Services Manager
Aisling.Carroll@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
 
Jeffrey Howe
Seasonal Services Manager
Jeffrey_Howe@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
 
Gina DeFrancisco
Impact & Analytics Manager
Gina.DeFrancisco@use.salvationarmy.org
 

 

Education
Eileen Hence
Director of Education Programs
and Compliance

EHence@use.salvationarmy.org
 

   

Ministry Development

Envoy Anita Hinson 
Ministry Development Coordinator
Anita.Hinson@use.salvationarmy.org
 


Social Services 
Susan Brotherton, MSW
Director of Philadelphia Social Service Ministries
Susan_Brotherton@use.salvationarmy.org 
 

 
Arielle Curry, MSS
Director of Anti-Trafficking
Arielle.Curry@use.salvationarmy.org
 

Housing

Denise Perez
Housing and Project Coordinator
Denise.Perez@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 

Marketing, Public and Media Relations 

Phil Pagliaro
Divisional Director, Marketing and Organizational Advancement
Phil.Pagliaro@use.salvationarmy.org  
215-787-2834
 
 
Alexandra Ferber
Public Relations Manager
Alexandra.Ferber@use.salvationarmy.org  
215-787-2833