Greater Philadelphia Operation Departments

 

Administration

Captain Tawny Cowen-Zanders
Divisional Secretary, Greater Philadelphia
tawny.cowen-zanders@use.salvationarmy.org

Kelly Stever
Administrative Services Specialist to the
Divisional Secretary, Greater Philadelphia

 

Robin Albergotti-Bruce
Office Manager
Robin.Albergotti-Bruce@use.salvationarmy.org

Development
 
Stan H. Retif, CFRE
Director of Advancement
Email: Stan.Retif@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2846
 
Diane Billas
Divisional Director of Institutional Giving
Email: Diane.Billas@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2864
 
Jennifer Diaz
Director of Major Gift 
Phone: 215.825.4635
 
Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
Email: AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215.787.2971

Jessica Brookstein, MBA, CAP®
Divisional Director of Planned Giving
Email: Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215.825.4656
 
 
 

Education

Eileen Hence
Director of Education Programs and Compliance
EHence@use.salvationarmy.org

Marketing, Public Relations, and Communications
 
Christopher Crawford
Community Engagement Manager
Email: Christopher.Crawford@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.824.4624 
 
Michelle Soria 
Digital Communications and Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: Michelle.Soria@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2826 
 

Ministry Development

Envoy Anita Hinson 
Ministry Development Coordinator
Anita.Hinson@use.salvationarmy.org

Social Services 

Andrea Langford Snyder, MA, LSW.
Director of Philadelphia Social Service Ministries
Andrea.Snyder@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2978 
 
Arielle Curry, MSS
Director of Anti-Trafficking
Arielle.Curry@use.salvationarmy.org