The Salvation Army Greater Philadelphia
701 North Broad Street  |  Philadelphia  |  PA  19123
MAIN NUMBER:  215-825-4601

 

Administration

Captain Tawny Cowen-Zanders
Divisional Secretary, Greater Philadelphia
tawny.cowen-zanders@use.salvationarmy.org

Robin Albergotti-Bruce
Office Manager
Robin.Albergotti-Bruce@use.salvationarmy.org
 


 
Development

Gina DeFrancisco
Impact & Analytics Manager
 
 
Jennifer Diaz
Principal Gift Director
Jennifer.Diaz@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
Jessica Brookstein
Director of Planned Giving 
Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org
 
 
Education
Eileen Hence
Director of Education Programs
and Compliance

EHence@use.salvationarmy.org
 

 

Ministry Development

Envoy Anita Hinson 
Ministry Development Coordinator
Anita.Hinson@use.salvationarmy.org


Social Services 
Susan Brotherton, MSW
Director of Philadelphia Social Service Ministries
Susan_Brotherton@use.salvationarmy.org 
 

Arielle Curry, MSS
Director of Anti-Trafficking
Arielle.Curry@use.salvationarmy.org
 

Housing

Denise Perez
Housing and Project Coordinator
Denise.Perez@use.salvationarmy.org