E-mail:

Major John Riley, Corps Commanding Officer - John.Riley@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Major Alma Riley, Corps Officer - Alma.Riley@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Lauren Sheeler, Business Associate - Lauren.Sheeler@USE.salvationarmy.org

Nancy Barkley, Bookkeeper - Nancy.Barkley@USE.salvationarmy.org

Trinette Ream, Social Services Director - Trinette.Ream@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Kristina Kennedy, Pathway of Hope Case Manager - Kristina.Kennedy@USE.salvationarmy.org

Sean Nedimyer, Case Manager - Sean.Nedimyer@USE.salvationarmy.org

Hope Williams, Intake Worker - Hope.Williams@USE.salvationarmy.org

Teresa Goodliff, Senior Center Director - Teresa.Goodliff@USE.salvationarmy.org

Kerry Irvin, Thrift Store Manager - Kerry.Irvin@USE.salvationarmy.org

Art Tubbs, Head of Security - Art.Tubbs@USE.salvationarmy.org

Miguel Rodriguez, Facilities Manager - Miguel.Rodriguez@USE.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Mailing Address:

The Salvation Army
Carlisle Corps
20 East Pomfret Street
Carlisle, PA 17013-3312

Telephone:

(717) 249-1411

Fax:

(717) 245-9473