web
counter

The Lehigh Valley Salvation Army

  Staff Member Department email

Major Colin DeVault

Lehigh Valley Area Coordinator Colin.DeVault@use.salvationarmy.org
Deirdre Govan Resource Development Manager Deirdre.Govan@use.salvationarmy.org
Pamela Begovich LVAS Accountant Pamela.Begovich@use.salvationarmy.org
  Christopher Moyer   Christopher.Moyer@use.salvationarmy.org
  Major Brenda DeVault Allentown Corps Officer/Pastor Brenda.DeVault@use.salvationarmy.org
Captain Keila Sotomayor Allentown Corps Officer/Pastor Keila.Sotomayor@use.salvationarmy.org
Danilo Velez Allentown Corps Social Service Director Danilo.Velez@use.salvationarmy.org
Eloitza King Allentown Corps Youth Coordinator Eloitza.King@use.salvationarmy.org
Lt. Daniel Mino Easton Corps Officer/Pastor Daniel.Mino@use.salvationarmy.org
Lt. Isabel Mino Easton Corps Officer/Pastor Isabel.Mino@use.salvationarmy.org
Elizabeth Reyes Easton Corps Social Services Director Elizabeth.Reyes@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Fran Rader Bethlehem Corps Officer/Pastor Fran.Rader@use.salvationarmy.org
Sallie Weaver Office Manager Sallie.Weaver@use.salvationarmy.org
Lt.-Colonel Elaine Rader Social Ministries Director Elaine.Rader@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Jean Dlugose Senior Citizen Ministries Director Jean.Dlugose@use.salvationarmy.org
Captain Barbera Cure Pen Argyl Corps Officer/Pastor Barbera.Cure@use.salvationarmy.org
Amanda Thornell Pen Argyl Corps Secretary Amanda.Thornell@use.salvationarmy.org
Eleana Belletieri Shelter Director Eleana.Belletieri@use.salvationarmy.org
Brenda Johnson Shelter Case Worker Brenda.Johnson@use.salvationarmy.org