shopify
analytics ecommerce tracking

The Salvation Army Greater Philadelphia
4050 Conshohocken Avenue  |  Philadelphia  |  PA  19131
MAIN NUMBER:  215-825-4601

 

Administration
Majors A. Philip & Susan Ferreira
Directors of Operations

 

Major A. Philip Ferreira
Philip.Ferreira@use.salvationarmy.org 
215-825-4638

 

Major Susan Ferreira
Susan.Ferreira@use.salvationarmy.org
215-825-4608

 

Robin Albergotti
Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
Robin.Albergotti@use.salvationarmy.org
215-825-4601


 
Development

Dean Farrar
Director of Development
215.825-4605
 
 
Aisling Carroll
Events and Volunteer Services Manager
aisling.carroll@use.salvationarmy.org
215-787-5964
 
 
Jennifer Diaz
Principal Gift Director
Jennifer.Diaz@use.salvationarmy.org
215-825-4635
 
 
Ingrid Broadnax
Director of Foundations and Government Relations
Ingrid.Broadnax@use.salvationarmy.org
215-787-2841
 
 
Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org
215-787-2971
 
 
Jessica Brookstein
Director of Planned Giving 
Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org
215-825-4656
 
 
Jeffrey Howe
Seasonal Services Manager
Jeffrey_Howe@use.salvationarmy.org
215-787-2819
 

 

Education
Eileen Hence
Director of Education Programs
and Compliance

EHence@use.salvationarmy.org
215-717-1176

   

Ministry Development

Envoy Anita Hinson 
Ministry Development Coordinator
Anita.Hinson@use.salvationarmy.org
215-825-4647


Social Services 
Susan Brotherton, MSW
Director of Philadelphia Social Service Ministries
Susan_Brotherton@use.salvationarmy.org 
215-787-2978

 
Jamie Manirakiza, MSW
Director of Anti-Trafficking and Social Services
Jamie.Manirakiza@use.salvationarmy.org
215-717-1195

Housing

Denise Perez
Housing and Project Coordinator
denise.perez@use.salvationarmy.org
215-787-2821
 

Marketing, Public and Media Relations 

Phil Pagliaro
Divisional Director, Marketing and Organizational Advancement
phil.pagliaro@use.salvationarmy.org  
215-787-2834
 
 
Alexandra Ferber
Public Relations Manager
alexandra.ferber@use.salvationarmy.org  
215-787-2833