shopify
analytics ecommerce tracking

 


Staff Directory

Administration
Majors A. Philip Ferreira & Susan Ferreira
Directors of Operations

 

Major A. Philip Ferreira

Philip.Ferreira@use.salvatio narmy.org   215-825-4638

 

Major Susan Ferreira

Susan.Ferreira@use.salvationa rmy.org   215-825-4608

 

Robyn Albergotti
Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
Robyn.Albergotti@use.salvationarmy.org
215-825-4601


 
Development

Dean Farrar
Director of Development
215.825-4605

 

Jennifer Diaz
Principle Gift Director
Jennifer.Diaz@use.salvationarmy.org
215-825-4635

Ingrid Broadnax
Director of Foundations
Ingrid.Broadnax@use.salvatio narmy.org  
215-787-2841

Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org

215-787-2971

 

Jessica Brookstein
Director of Planned Giving 
Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org

215-825-4656

 



Education
Eileen Hence
Director of Education Programs
and Compliance

EHence@use.salvationarmy.org

215-717-1176

 



Seasonal Services
Jeffrey Howe
Seasonal Services Program Administrator
Jeffrey_Howe@use.salvationarmy. org   215-787-2819

 


 

   

Ministry Development

Envoy Anita Hinson 
Ministry Development Coordinator
Anita.Hinson@use.salvationarmy.org
215-825-4647, ext. 22983
 


Social Services 
Susan Brotherton, MSW
Director of Philadelphia Social Service Ministries
Susan_Brotherton@u se.salvationarmy.org 
215-787-2978

 

Jamie Manirakiza
Director of Anti Trafficking and Social Services
Jamie.Manirakiza@use.salvat ionarmy.org   215-717-1195

 


 

Volunteer Services

Aisling Carroll
Events and Volunteer Services Manager
aisling.carroll@use.salvationarmy.org
215-787-5964

 


Housing

Denise Perez
Housing and Project Coordinator
denise.perez@use.salvationarmy.org

215-787-2821

 

Timothy Smith
Facilities Manager

 


Marketing, Public and Media Relations 

Phil Pagliaro
Divisional Director, Marketing and Organizational Advancement
phil.pagliaro@use.salvationarm y.org   215-787-2834

 

Alexandra Ferber
Public Relations Manager
alexandra.ferber@use.salvat ionarmy.org    215-787-2833