226 Washington Street, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

  Phone: 570-421-3050 - Fax: 570-421-8720

  Staff Member Department ext. email
Major James Gingrich Commanding Officer/Pastor 20 James.Gingrich@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Deborah Gingrich Commanding Officer/Pastor 14 Deborah.Gingrich@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Mary Francis Director of Pastoral Care 15 Mary.Francis@use.salvationarmy.org
Jill Brink Food Pantry/Volunteer Director 25

Jill.Brink@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Jill's Reason

Heather Cleveland Case Manager 22

Heather.Cleveland@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Heather's Reason

Cari Friend Executive Secretary 27 Cari.Friend@use.salvationarmy.org
James Hughes Ministerial Assistant 31 James.Hughes@use.salvationarmy.org
Jason Lesh Events Coordinator 28 Jason.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org
Stephanie Lesh Soup Kitchen Director 18

Stephanie.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Stephanie's Reason

Gloria Loew Receptionist 10

Gloria.Loew@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Gloria's Reason

Rose London Development Director 30 Rose.London@use.salvationarmy.org
Jayne Marquet Youth Pastor 19

Jayne.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Jayne's Reason

David Morton Custodian   Read David's Reason
Nelly Quevedo Bookkeeper 11

Nelly.Quevedo@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Nelly's Reason

Edward Smith Shelter Manager 24

Edward.Smith@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Edward's Reason

Lewann Stewart Assistant Food Pantry Director 29

Lewann.Stewart@use.salvationarmy.org

Read Lewann's Reason